Columbus na androida

Wszystkie narzędzia, wtyczki, programy itp. pomocne przy znajdowaniu skrzynek i dbaniu o lasy...

Moderator: Moderatorzy

sorer
Bywalec
Posty: 28
Rejestracja: wtorek 26 kwietnia 2011, 22:17
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sorer »

1. Columbus can read gpx from opencaching. It was problem in past, but is fixed. If not let me know.
2. Create map with mobile atlas creator, map type OSMDROID zip. It will create a zip file. Copy it to folder sdcard/osmdroid. Do not unpack it, just copy the file. Thats all.

michalola
Nowy na forum
Posty: 2
Rejestracja: piątek 19 sierpnia 2011, 13:15
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 0

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: michalola »

Hi,

Thanks for quick response.

1. I have gpx file downloaded from oc.pl. When I navigate with Astro the folder is reported as empty. When tried with OI then seems ok.
2. Thanks I will try.
I already have OSM offline maps used by OsmAnd. Can I use them with Columbus?

Marcin

sorer
Bywalec
Posty: 28
Rejestracja: wtorek 26 kwietnia 2011, 22:17
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sorer »

1. Thats wierd. Maybe is bug in astro manager.

I think osmand store its map in osmand folder. Im using osmdroid map component for displaying map which store tiles in "osmdroid folder". Previous version stored tiles in osmand folder, but new version not. So maps will not work for both applications.

nabuhonodozor
Nowy na forum
Posty: 8
Rejestracja: czwartek 23 września 2010, 06:19
Podziękował;: 2 razy
Otrzymał podziękowań: 0

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: nabuhonodozor »

Sorer - Great Application, Very nice GUI. Really Very promissing app.
Can You add sqlightdb support - I have many maps in this format and its quite popular. Others would benefit from that.
kind regards,
Piotr

sorer
Bywalec
Posty: 28
Rejestracja: wtorek 26 kwietnia 2011, 22:17
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sorer »

For maps im using osmdroid library. I think it already support sqlitedb format. Try to copy your maps to osmdroid folder and check out if it works.

nabuhonodozor
Nowy na forum
Posty: 8
Rejestracja: czwartek 23 września 2010, 06:19
Podziękował;: 2 razy
Otrzymał podziękowań: 0

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: nabuhonodozor »

I dont have osmdroid. Should I install osmdroid and than put the map file in the folder?

sorer
Bywalec
Posty: 28
Rejestracja: wtorek 26 kwietnia 2011, 22:17
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sorer »

no, you dont need to install osmdroid. But sqlite map must be created by mobile atlas creator 1.9 or later atlas format "osmdroid sqlite"
http://code.google.com/p/osmdroid/wiki/ ... lasCreator

Awatar użytkownika
MarqoBiker
Nowy na forum
Posty: 19
Rejestracja: niedziela 27 marca 2011, 23:19
Podziękował;: 7 razy
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz
Kontakt:

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: MarqoBiker »

Ja z radoscia powitałem na pokładzie swojego androidowego smartfona ta aplikacje i uwazam ja za bardzo przydatna .
Obrazek

Awatar użytkownika
twkrol
Nowy na forum
Posty: 5
Rejestracja: środa 17 sierpnia 2011, 01:07
Podziękował;: 1 raz
Otrzymał podziękowań: 0
Kontakt:

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: twkrol »

Columbus to mój podstawowy program do geo na telefonie.
Mój sposób poszukiwania to zapuszczanie wyszukiwarki okolicy, potem wybieram 2-3 kesze w najbliższym miejscu/kierunku i voilla. Dobry kompasik wszystkiemu podoła. No i trzeba mieć jakiś pakiet do transmisji danych, ale dużo przesyłane nie jest, nie bawię się w ściąganie plików w domu.

Dobra robota!

sdsi
Bywalec
Posty: 31
Rejestracja: sobota 08 października 2011, 12:32
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sdsi »

Czcionka opisująca odległość do skrzynki jest bardzo mała. Można to jakoś powiększyć?

Sent from my GT-I5700 using Tapatalk

sorer
Bywalec
Posty: 28
Rejestracja: wtorek 26 kwietnia 2011, 22:17
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sorer »

ok, i will try to make it larger.

sdsi
Bywalec
Posty: 31
Rejestracja: sobota 08 października 2011, 12:32
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sdsi »

Thanks :)

Sent from my GT-I5700 using Tapatalk

sdsi
Bywalec
Posty: 31
Rejestracja: sobota 08 października 2011, 12:32
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sdsi »

sorer pisze:ok, i will try to make it larger.
when are you going to fix it and relase new ver.?

sorer
Bywalec
Posty: 28
Rejestracja: wtorek 26 kwietnia 2011, 22:17
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sorer »

Its fixed in my work version. I'm now working on some other changes. But to one week i want to release new version, maybe tomorow.

sdsi
Bywalec
Posty: 31
Rejestracja: sobota 08 października 2011, 12:32
Podziękował;: 0
Otrzymał podziękowań: 1 raz

Re: Columbus na androida

Post autor: sdsi »

Thanks for new ver. :)

Sent from my GT-I5700 using Tapatalk

ODPOWIEDZ